How to read this table
Telehealth GLP-1 programs charge in two parts. We always show them separately - blending them hides the real cost:
- Membership / program fee - the platform/clinical-access fee.
- Medication price - what the medication itself costs per month.
- Advertised starting cost - the lowest advertised entry price, with the commitment it requires and any components we could not verify stated next to it. It is not a guaranteed monthly total unless every component is verified.
Prices change often. Every figure below was read on the provider's own site on the date shown.
Provider price index
Table is wider than your screen - swipe or scroll sideways to see every column →
| Provider | Format | Membership fee | Medication price (as advertised) | Consult / shipping | Advertised starting cost | Provider link | Last verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SkinnyRx | Injections and tablets | Not stated separately | Semaglutide or tirzepatide injection: $99 first month; renewal rate not stated on the page we read | Not stated on the page we read | $99 first month - renewal rate not stated; consult and shipping unknown | skinnyrx.com | Oct 24, 2026 |
| SHED | Injections | None stated; bundled | Semaglutide $199/mo (1-month plan). Tirzepatide $299 1-mo, $269/mo 6-mo, $239/mo 12-mo | Not stated on the page we read | From $199/mo on the 1-month plan; lower rates ($269/$239) require 6 or 12-month commitment | tryshed.com | Oct 24, 2026 |
| Fridays | Injections | Included free | Semaglutide $99/mo annual plan or $279/mo monthly. Tirzepatide $198/mo annual or $389/mo monthly. Brand Ozempic $1,498/mo | Not stated on the page we read | From $99/mo requires the annual plan; month-to-month is $279/mo; consult and shipping unknown | joinfridays.com | Oct 24, 2026 |
| TrimRx | Injections | Not stated on the page we read | GLP-1 from $179/mo; GLP-1+GIP price not fully stated on the page we read | Not stated on the page we read | From $179/mo - commitment term not stated on the page we read | trimrx.com | Oct 24, 2026 |
| Sprout Health | Injections | None stated; billed with medication every 4 weeks, 12-month plan only | Semaglutide $149 per 4 weeks. Tirzepatide $199 per 4 weeks | Not stated on the page we read | From $149 per 4 weeks (not per calendar month) - 12-month plan only, billed every 4 weeks | joinsprouthealth.com | Oct 24, 2026 |
| MEDVi | Not stated on the page we read | Not stated on the page we read | Not stated on the page we read - pricing sits behind a quiz intake | Not stated on the page we read | Not stated on the page we read | medvi.org | Oct 24, 2026 |
| Eden | Injections | Not stated separately | Compounded semaglutide $99/mo | Not stated on the page we read | From $99/mo - commitment term not stated on the page we read | tryeden.com | Oct 24, 2026 |
| bmiMD | Injections | Not stated separately | Semaglutide $119/mo (page shows $229 struck through). Tirzepatide $179/mo (page shows $349 struck through) | Not stated on the page we read | From $119/mo - promo price against a struck $229; term not stated | bmimd.com | Oct 24, 2026 |
| Hims & Hers | Pills, pens and vials | $39 first month, auto-renews $149/mo, billed separately from medication | From $149/mo (Wegovy and Ozempic pills), $199/mo (Wegovy pen), $299/mo (Zepbound) | Not stated on the page we read | Starting subtotal $298/mo after month one at the lowest tier ($149 membership + $149 medication), before any shipping - membership and medication verified, shipping unknown | hims.com | Oct 24, 2026 |
What changed this month
First verification sweep published October 24, 2026. Future sweeps will list price changes here.
Important terminology
Some programs offer compounded medications prepared by compounding pharmacies. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and are not generic versions of brand-name drugs. Brand names mentioned are trademarks of their owners; this site is not affiliated with or endorsed by them.